CAP Boards and Committees

CAP Board

Cayuga Health Partners Board of Directors is responsible for ensuring that the organization carries out its mission and pursues its vision in the best interest of our patients, members and the community.

Officers: Martin Stallone, MD, Chair; Lloyd Darlow, MD, Vice Chair; John Collett, Treasurer; Tim Bael, MD, Secretary

Members: Andreia deLima, MD; David Evelyn, MD; Steve Gelber, MD; Tom LiVigne, Jamie Loehr, MD and Jean McPheeters

Meeting frequency: Quarterly


Clinical Integration Committee

Chair: Tim Bael, MD

Members: John Costello, MD; Audrey DeSilva, MD; Jamie Loehr, MD; Elizabeth Plocharczyk, MD; Elliot Rubinstein, MD, Lloyd Darlow, MD

Meeting frequency: Monthly


Contracts and Finance Committee

Chair: Elliot Rubinstein, MD

Members: Rob Arleo, MD; Tim Bael, MD (CAPA Board Representative); Brian Bollo, MD; John Collett (CMC Representative), Kathleen Gardner, MD; Kim Hwang, MD; Brent Lemberg, MD Joseph Mannino, MD (CAPA Board Representative); Ralph Ortiz, MD; Howard Silcoff, MD; Thomas Toal, MD; Muhammad Wattoo, MD

Meeting frequency: Monthly

IT Committee

Chair: Elizabeth Plocharczyk, MD

Members: Peter Brennan, MD; William Carroll, MD; John Cooke, MD; Andreia deLima, MD (CAPA Board Representative); Dirk Dugan, MD; Kim Hwang, MD; Jeff Kadlecik, DPM (CAPA Board Representative); Neil Shallish, MD; Jeffrey Snedeker MD; Mason Sopchak, DO

Meeting frequency: Monthly


Performance Improvement Committee

Chair: Audrey DeSilva, MD

Members: John Costello, MD (CAPA Board Representative); Steven Gelber, MD (CAPA Board Representative); Robert Mitchell, MD; Roman Politi, MD; Donna Sandidge, MD; Radomir Stevanovic, MD; Robert Strominger, MD

Meeting frequency: Monthly

Primary Care Operations and Care Management Committee

Chair: Jamie Loehr, MD, Chair

Members: Carol Berlin, MD(CAPA Board Representative); John Cooke, MD; Ann Costello, MD; Lisa Cotton, MD; Audrey DeSilva, MD (CAPA Board Representative); Adam Law, MD; Karen LaFace, MD; Marne O�Shae, MD; Elizabeth Ryan, MD; Amit Shrivastava, MD; Howard Silcoff, MD; Radomir Stevanovic, MD; Muhammad Wattoo, MD

Meeting frequency: Monthly


CAP Guiding Groups

CAPA Board

Officers: Lloyd Darlow, MD, President; Steven Gelber, MD Vice President; John Costello, MD, Secretary; Tim Bael, MD, Treasurer;

Members: Carol Berlin, MD; Audrey DeSilva, MD; Jeffrey Kadlecik, DPM; Andreia deLima, MD; Brent Lemberg, MD; Jamie Loehr, MD; Joseph Mannino, MD; Roman Politi, MD

Meeting frequency: Quarterly


Finger Lakes Office Managers Association (FLOMA)

Chair: Amy Carver

Members: Practice Managers and Billing Staff from CAP practices